8/11: Indians vs. Rangers

Tonight’s 7:05 p.m. ET game at Progressive Field will be broadcast on WTAM and STO.cle7.gif

INDIANS (48-63): CF Grady Sizemore, SS Asdrubal Cabrera, RF Shin-Soo Choo, 3B Jhonny Peralta, DH Travis Hafner, 2B Luis Valbuena, C Kelly Shoppach, LF Trevor Crowe, 1B Andy Marte. LHP Aaron Laffey (5-3, 3.58).



tex.gifRANGERS (62-48):
2B Omar Vizquel, 3B Michael Young, CF Marlon Byrd, DH Andruw Jones, RF Josh Hamilton, 1B Hank Blalock, LF David Murphy, C Jarrod Saltalamacchia, SS Elvis Andrus. RHP Dustin Nippert (3-0, 2.73).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: