6/17: Indians vs. Brewers

Tonight’s 7:05 p.m. ET game will be broadcast on WTAM and STO.

cle4.gifINDIANS (29-38):
2B Jamey Carroll, RF Mark DeRosa, 1B Victor Martinez, DH Shin-Soo Choo, LF Ryan Garko, 3B Jhonny Peralta, SS Luis Valbuena, C Kelly Shoppach, CF Trevor Crowe. LHP David Huff (2-2, 7.39).



mil3.gifBREWERS (36-29):
C Jason Kendall, 2B Craig Counsell, LF Ryan Braun, 1B Prince Fielder, RF Corey Hart, CF Mike Cameron, SS J.J. Hardy, DH Mat Gamel, 3B  Bill Hall. RHP Jeff Suppan (5-4, 4.48).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: