5/28: Indians vs. Rays

Today’s 12:05 p.m. ET game will be broadcast on WTAM and STO.

cle.gifINDIANS (20-28):
SS Asdrubal Cabrera, DH Grady Sizemore, 1B Victor Martinez, RF Shin-Soo Choo, 3B Jhonny Peralta, LF Ryan Garko, CF Ben Francisco, 2B Luis Valbuena, C Kelly Shoppach. LHP David Huff (0-1, 17.55).



tb.gifRAYS (23-26):
CF B.J. Upton, LF Carl Crawford, 3B Evan Longoria, 1B Carlos Pena, 2B Willy Aybar, SS Ben Zobrist, DH Joe Dillon, RF Gabe Kapler, C Dioner Navarro. RHP Jeff Niemann (4-3, 4.53).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: