5/27: Indians vs. Rays

As of this writing, the sky is clear at Progressive Field. Two hours ago, it was pretty nasty. Two hours from now, it could be pretty nasty, for all I know. The radar didn’t look very promising, as an orange blob was hovering over Sandusky (or maybe there’s always an orange blob over Sandusky).

Anyway, should tonight’s 7:05 p.m. ET game take place, it will be broadcast on WTAM and STO.

cle.gifINDIANS (19-28):
SS Asdrubal Cabrera, DH Grady Sizemore, C Victor Martinez, RF Shin-Soo Choo, 3B Jhonny Peralta, LF Mark DeRosa, 1B Ryan Garko, CF Ben Francisco, 2B Jamey Carroll. LHP Zach Jackson (0-0, 5.79).



tb.gifRAYS (23-25):
CF B.J. Upton, LF Carl Crawford, 3B Evan Longoria, 1B Carlos Pena, 2B Willy Aybar, SS Ben Zobrist, DH Joe Dillon, RF Gabe Kapler, C Michel Hernandez. RHP Andy Sonnanstine (3-4, 6.60).

1 Comment

I like this lineup. I look forward to seeing how the Frisco Kid hits against Sonnanstine again. What is it now, 6-for-7 with 4 home runs?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: