4/28: Indians vs. Red Sox

Tonight’s 7:05 p.m. ET game at Progresive Field will be broadcast on WTAM and STO.

cle.gifINDIANS (7-13):
CF Grady Sizemore, 2B Asdrubal Cabrera, C Victor Martinez, DH Travis Hafner, 1B Ryan Garko, RF Shin-Soo Choo, SS Jhonny Peralta, 3B Mark DeRosa, LF Ben Francisco. RHP Anthony Reyes (1-0, 4.76).



bos.gifRED SOX (13-6):
CF Jacoby Ellsbury, 2B Dustin Pedroia, DH David Ortiz, 1B Kevin Youkilis, RF J.D. Drew, LF Jason Bay, 3B Mike Lowell, C Jason Varitek, SS Julio Lugo. RHP Brad Penny (2-0, 7.80).

1 Comment

Lugo is playing.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: