4/8: Indians at Rangers

Tonight’s 8:05 p.m. ET game at Rangers Ballpark will be broadcast live on the Indians Radio Network and STO.

INDIANS (0-1): CF Grady Sizemore, 3B Mark DeRosa, C Victor Martinez, DH Travis Hafner, SS Jhonny Peralta, RF Shin-Soo Choo, 1B Ryan Garko, LF Ben Francisco, 2B Asdrubal Cabrera. RHP Fausto Carmona.

RANGERS (1-0): 2B Ian Kinsler, 3B Michael Young, CF Josh Hamilton, DH Hank Blalock, RF Nelson Cruz, LF David Murphy, 1B Chris Davis, C Jarrod Saltalamacchia, SS Elvis Andrus. RHP Vicente Padilla.

1 Comment

We should win this one as long as Carmona dosen’t let his nerves get to him again. We CAN’T let what happened Monday happen tonight!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: